Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise “D-Nice” Fowler

Denise “D-Nice” Fowler

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise “D-Nice” Fowler
"Hassan was extremely helpful and definitely saved me money. Highly recommend calling him for your insurance needs. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Ryan H

Ryan H

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan H
"Hassan is incredible and very helpful. I needed renters insurance and his customer service and product knowledge made me feel like I was in good hands."
Profile photo of Lindsay Holczman

Lindsay Holczman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Holczman
"Hassan is an AMAZING agent! Absolutely top tier customer service. He curated the perfect policies for our family and is such a pleasure to work with! We will be staying with State Farm for life simply because of him! Thank you, Hassan!"
Profile photo of Lex Guerra

Lex Guerra

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Guerra
"5/5 all across the board from me! I have nothing but the best things to say about this location and their employee, Hassan. His customer service is top tier. I am happy that I have been able to work with him. Not only will I refer my friends and family to this location but to Hassan specifically! When considering State Farm, please make sure this location is at the top of your list."
Profile photo of Erricka Mayfield

Erricka Mayfield

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Erricka Mayfield
"0/10 I trusted them with my business and information and I was put into a commercial policy that had nothing to do with my business. After 3 months of confusing the receptionist finally told me we not do policy for you type of business after being a paying customer for months. Not to mention Jordan is never in the office to handle or return phone calls. This was my worst experience ever. I’m currently trying to get a refund for the months of commercials insurance I paid for."
Profile photo of Amanda Schaasberg

Amanda Schaasberg

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Schaasberg
"The staff at Jordan Franke State Farm is truly one of a kind. Everyone is so nice, and they really go above and beyond to help you figure out rates that work for you. I especially love Dena ❤️ Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Willie Collins

Willie Collins

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Collins
"I've entrusted Jordan Franke's agency with my insurance for a long time, and they consistently excel. They take the time to explain everything thoroughly and find the best rates. Their dedication is evident."
Profile photo of Ellen Morales

Ellen Morales

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Morales
"Jordan Franke's State Farm team has been a lifesaver for my insurance needs. They stay in touch, ensuring I'm always covered and understand my policies."
Profile photo of Thomas Fleming

Thomas Fleming

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fleming
"I heard about Jordan Franke - State Farm Insurance Agent from my friend Ava. I contacted them for my insurance needs, and the experience was exceptional. They were proactive in ensuring I had the right coverage and explained everything clearly. Their customer support is top-notch, and I feel secure with my insurance."
Profile photo of Isabella Kelly

Isabella Kelly

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Kelly
"I've entrusted Jordan Franke's agency with my insurance for an extended period. They are good at explaining policies and securing the best rates."
Profile photo of Steven Hicks

Steven Hicks

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hicks
"My friend Liam recommended Jordan Franke - State Farm Insurance Agent to me, and I'm glad he did. Their team stayed in touch, ensuring I had the best insurance coverage. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident. I'm grateful for their service and the peace of mind it brings."
Profile photo of Liam Evans

Liam Evans

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Evans
"Jordan Franke's agency consistently excels in finding the best rates and explaining policies."
Profile photo of Ava Johnson

Ava Johnson

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Johnson
"For a very long time, I was relieved that Jordan could assist me with my insurance. Jordan and his group made it a point to stay in contact with us. They checked to see if we were properly insured and familiar with our policy. This was unique because not all insurance professionals act in this way. We once had a difficulty that required us to use our insurance to resolve. Although it was a difficult time for us, his crew made it simple. We didn't need to worry too much because the crew handled the matter nicely. I appreciate everything."
Profile photo of Grace Murphy

Grace Murphy

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Murphy
"I have been a satisfied client of Jordan and his State Farm agency for over a decade and from day one, they proactively reached out to me with helpful suggestions and any updates or changes to my car and life insurance policies. Their track record of prompt, straightforward, helpful service make them a top choice when looking for insurance companies to work with on a personal basis."
Profile photo of Liam Anderson

Liam Anderson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Anderson
"I was happy to have Jordan help me with my insurance for a long time. Jordan and his team made sure to keep in touch with us. They wanted to make sure we had the right insurance and that we understood our policies. This was special because not all insurance people do this. One time, we had a problem and needed to use our insurance to fix it. It was a tough time for us, but his team made everything easy. team handled the situation well, and we did not have to worry too much. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Camille Brown

Camille Brown

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Brown
"Great insurance agent. Have had no issues."
Profile photo of Nakesha Cook

Nakesha Cook

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakesha Cook
"I've been with State Farm for about 6 years now and I've always dealt with agent Sam he always provide me with excellent service especially on date 6/19/2023 he always make sure my experience with State Farm is amazing. I couldn't ask for a better Insurance Company to represent. Thank you."
Profile photo of Markisha Mack

Markisha Mack

May 10, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Markisha Mack
"I've been with this company for over 3 years and I got a new car this year in 2023 and they doubled my car insurance. I never had any accidents or any issues other than them fixing a windshield that was already cracked because of the black rocks on the freeway that the trucks drove over shot through my windshield and cracked it. I am very disappointed that it ended this way because I've moved myself to another company after this month is up."
Profile photo of Nina Arteaga

Nina Arteaga

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Arteaga
"I absolutely love hassan !!!!! Its always a good feeling to do business with someone who is trustworthy. He helped insure my husband & myself , he made the process so easy . When i call hassan, he’s always willing to answer any questions or concerns, the customer service is beyond sterling . I will always recommend him ."
Profile photo of Victoria Cameron

Victoria Cameron

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cameron
"This is a TOP NOTCH operation. Sam is AMAZING. The entire staff is GREAT: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AGENCY!"
Profile photo of Mohmmed Aloudi

Mohmmed Aloudi

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mohmmed Aloudi
"Best insurance Agent staff always will and ready to help."
Profile photo of Richard Morton

Richard Morton

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Morton
"Always friendly."
Profile photo of Matthew Herch

Matthew Herch

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Herch
"I have all of my insurance products through this agency. They have been helpful and friendly every time I need something changed. They got me the best auto insurance rates I could find and their home insurance was very competitive. I really appreciate that they take the time to explain details about the products."
Profile photo of Sarah Shebestak

Sarah Shebestak

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shebestak
"Sarah shoffner was a very helpful agent she saved me so much on my insurance and went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. If your going to switch to state farm. I'd recommend personally asking for her as your agent. 5 star service. I could not be happier with my experiance."
Profile photo of Brian Schnorenberg

Brian Schnorenberg

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schnorenberg
"Was extremely pleased working with Sarah,she took the time to review everything and get me the best savings and great service!"